Washington State Legislature Committee Assignments

Posted on by Bami
Rosters > Committee Members by Committee

Senate Committee Members by Committee

Members of the 65th Legislature 2017-2018

Agriculture, Water, Natural Resources & Parks (5) Van De Wege, Chair (D); McCoy, Vice Chair (D); Warnick; Honeyford; Nelson
Early Learning & K-12 Education (10) Wellman, Chair (D); Rolfes, Vice Chair (D); Zeiger; Billig; Hawkins; Hunt; Mullet; Padden; Pedersen; Rivers
Economic Development & International Trade (5) Chase, Chair (D); Takko, Vice Chair (D); Brown; Wagoner; Wellman
Energy, Environment & Technology (10) Carlyle, Chair (D); Palumbo, Vice Chair (D); Ericksen; Brown; Hawkins; Hobbs; McCoy; Ranker; Sheldon; Wellman
Financial Institutions & Insurance (7) Mullet, Chair (D); Hasegawa, Vice Chair (D); Angel; Baumgartner; Fortunato; Hobbs; Kuderer
Health & Long Term Care (10) Cleveland, Chair (D); Kuderer, Vice Chair (D); Rivers; Bailey; Becker; Conway; Fain; Keiser; Mullet; Van De Wege
Higher Education & Workforce Development (9) Ranker, Chair (D); Palumbo, Vice Chair (D); Hawkins; Carlyle; Ericksen; Liias; Miloscia; Nelson; Short
Human Services & Corrections (7) Darneille, Chair (D); Dhingra, Vice Chair (D); O'Ban; Carlyle; Frockt; Miloscia; Walsh
Labor & Commerce (9) Keiser, Chair (D); Hasegawa, Vice Chair (D); Baumgartner; Braun; Conway; King; Kuderer; Saldaña; Wilson
Law & Justice (7) Pedersen, Chair (D); Dhingra, Vice Chair (D); Padden; Angel; Darneille; Frockt; Wilson
Local Government (5) Takko, Chair (D); Palumbo, Vice Chair (D); Short; Angel; Liias
Rules (17) Habib, Chair (D); Keiser, Vice Chair (D); Bailey; Becker; Billig; Chase; Cleveland; Fain; Hasegawa; Hunt; King; Liias; McCoy; Nelson; Pedersen; Schoesler; Sheldon
State Government, Tribal Relations & Elections (5) Hunt, Chair (D); Kuderer, Vice Chair (D); Miloscia; Saldaña; Zeiger
Transportation (15) Hobbs, Chair (D); Saldaña, Vice Chair (D); King; Chase; Cleveland; Dhingra; Fortunato; Liias; McCoy; O'Ban; Sheldon; Takko; Walsh; Wellman; Zeiger
Ways & Means (24) Rolfes, Chair (D); Frockt, Vice Chair (D); Braun; Honeyford; Bailey; Becker; Billig; Brown; Carlyle; Conway; Darneille; Fain; Hasegawa; Hunt; Keiser; Mullet; Palumbo; Pedersen; Ranker; Rivers; Schoesler; Van De Wege; Wagoner; Warnick

* denotes Ranking Member
** denotes Assistant Ranking Member
*** denotes Minority Asst. Ranking Member, Operating

Шестьдесят четыре знака… Сьюзан кивнула: - Да, но они… - Она вдруг замерла. - Шестьдесят четыре буквы, - повторил Дэвид. - О мой Бог! - воскликнула Сьюзан.  - Дэвид, ты просто гений. ГЛАВА 121 - Семь минут! - оповестил техник.

Categories: 1

0 Replies to “Washington State Legislature Committee Assignments”

Leave a comment

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *